Ren'Py Nightly Builds

This link will always bring you to the current nightly build.

These are nightly builds of Ren'Py, primarily created to let you help with testing and development of Ren'Py. DO NOT RELEASE GAMES WITH THESE, as they may contain bugs and APIs that will not remain supported.

If, while testing these builds, you find a bug in Ren'Py, please let us know by filing a bug at https://github.com/renpy/renpy/issues.

These builds are made on a best-effort basis, on computers that can be used for other projects. A day's build may be missing if the master git branch can't be built, or if the computers that build it are not available. Please email pytom@bishoujo.us if a build you're expecting is missing - I'll be able to give you a better status update.

Builds

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 nightly-2019-08-20-89165759
Thursday, August 15, 2019 nightly-2019-08-15-365913c2
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 nightly-2019-08-14-38718030
Sunday, August 11, 2019 nightly-2019-08-11-6339c0df
Saturday, August 10, 2019 nightly-2019-08-10-3a011ca2
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 nightly-2019-08-07-9e8b074a
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 nightly-2019-07-24-09565193
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 nightly-2019-07-23-5accb1c3
Monday, July 22, 2019 nightly-2019-07-22-bc437b5e
Sunday, July 21, 2019 nightly-2019-07-21-261a0b80
Saturday, July 20, 2019 nightly-2019-07-20-66396158
Friday, July 19, 2019 nightly-2019-07-19-b0b49b35
Thursday, July 18, 2019 nightly-2019-07-18-b1b943b4
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 nightly-2019-07-17-e62cc921
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 nightly-2019-07-16-d3436176