Ren'Py Nightly Builds

This link will always bring you to the current nightly build.

These are nightly builds of Ren'Py, primarily created to let you help with testing and development of Ren'Py. DO NOT RELEASE GAMES WITH THESE, as they may contain bugs and APIs that will not remain supported.

If, while testing these builds, you find a bug in Ren'Py, please let us know by filing a bug at https://github.com/renpy/renpy/issues.

These builds are made on a best-effort basis, on computers that can be used for other projects. A day's build may be missing if the master git branch can't be built, or if the computers that build it are not available. Please email pytom@bishoujo.us if a build you're expecting is missing - I'll be able to give you a better status update.

Builds

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 nightly-2019-05-21-e79aaba5
Monday, May 20, 2019 nightly-2019-05-20-a6259de3
Sunday, May 19, 2019 nightly-2019-05-19-d273689c
Friday, May 17, 2019 nightly-2019-05-17-f22bd471
Thursday, May 16, 2019 nightly-2019-05-16-f4e6765b
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 nightly-2019-05-15-def807b3
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 nightly-2019-05-14-b1b3f8ce
Sunday, May 12, 2019 nightly-2019-05-12-63c4f5fe
Saturday, May 11, 2019 nightly-2019-05-11-2bb6e6c0
Friday, May 10, 2019 nightly-2019-05-10-c0761dc8
Thursday, May 09, 2019 nightly-2019-05-09-3249a345
Sunday, May 05, 2019 nightly-2019-05-05-eb69715e
Saturday, May 04, 2019 nightly-2019-05-04-679f4abf
Friday, May 03, 2019 nightly-2019-05-03-55345162
Thursday, May 02, 2019 nightly-2019-05-02-a445a7b0
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 nightly-2019-05-01-cedff052
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 nightly-2019-04-30-c85c917d
Monday, April 29, 2019 nightly-2019-04-29-f2040ea6
Sunday, April 28, 2019 nightly-2019-04-28-9665ee92
Saturday, April 27, 2019 nightly-2019-04-27-b2787cc6
Friday, April 26, 2019 nightly-2019-04-26-be4d4290
Thursday, April 25, 2019 nightly-2019-04-25-59c49a65
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 nightly-2019-04-24-cc6594d0
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 nightly-2019-04-23-88722cc0
Monday, April 22, 2019 nightly-2019-04-22-793a2b22
Sunday, April 21, 2019 nightly-2019-04-21-a1bcb092
Saturday, April 20, 2019 nightly-2019-04-20-51abcae5
Friday, April 19, 2019 nightly-2019-04-19-045b6cc2