Ren'Py Nightly Builds

This link will always bring you to the current nightly build.

These are nightly builds of Ren'Py, primarily created to let you help with testing and development of Ren'Py. DO NOT RELEASE GAMES WITH THESE, as they may contain bugs and APIs that will not remain supported.

If, while testing these builds, you find a bug in Ren'Py, please let us know by filing a bug at https://github.com/renpy/renpy/issues.

These builds are made on a best-effort basis, on computers that can be used for other projects. A day's build may be missing if the master git branch can't be built, or if the computers that build it are not available. Please email pytom@bishoujo.us if a build you're expecting is missing - I'll be able to give you a better status update.

Builds

Monday, August 20, 2018 nightly-2018-08-20-10a6c01e
Saturday, August 18, 2018 nightly-2018-08-18-0d780e24
Friday, August 17, 2018 nightly-2018-08-17-154cde89
Thursday, August 16, 2018 nightly-2018-08-16-88abd4a3
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 nightly-2018-08-15-e61c7981
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 nightly-2018-08-14-d45ae509
Monday, August 13, 2018 nightly-2018-08-13-a674fa2a
Sunday, August 12, 2018 nightly-2018-08-12-712e0f00
Sunday, August 05, 2018 nightly-2018-08-05-d438b764
Friday, August 03, 2018 nightly-2018-08-03-226fb7de
Thursday, August 02, 2018 nightly-2018-08-02-e820270f
Sunday, July 29, 2018 nightly-2018-07-29-8f5046a5