Ren'Py Nightly Builds

This link will always bring you to the current nightly build.

These are nightly builds of Ren'Py, primarily created to let you help with testing and development of Ren'Py. DO NOT RELEASE GAMES WITH THESE, as they may contain bugs and APIs that will not remain supported.

If, while testing these builds, you find a bug in Ren'Py, please let us know by filing a bug at https://github.com/renpy/renpy/issues.

These builds are made on a best-effort basis, on computers that can be used for other projects. A day's build may be missing if the master git branch can't be built, or if the computers that build it are not available. Please email pytom@bishoujo.us if a build you're expecting is missing - I'll be able to give you a better status update.

Builds

Monday, July 16, 2018 nightly-2018-07-16-e73c81cc
Sunday, July 15, 2018 nightly-2018-07-15-abe4b61f
Saturday, July 14, 2018 nightly-2018-07-14-6e649e35
Friday, July 13, 2018 nightly-2018-07-13-db2e8038
Thursday, July 12, 2018 nightly-2018-07-12-36f4bb20
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 nightly-2018-07-11-c9ffdaf1
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 nightly-2018-07-10-4185bbd0
Monday, July 09, 2018 nightly-2018-07-09-05f91a70
Thursday, June 21, 2018 nightly-2018-06-21-92e41d68
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 nightly-2018-06-20-9a327a4f
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 nightly-2018-06-19-eef75d5c
Monday, June 18, 2018 nightly-2018-06-18-6c3689ae
Sunday, June 17, 2018 nightly-2018-06-17-f40e61df
Saturday, June 16, 2018 nightly-2018-06-16-f9d1d905
Friday, June 15, 2018 nightly-2018-06-15-3fcf9b20
Thursday, June 14, 2018 nightly-2018-06-14-c6a3a4a8