Ren'Py Nightly Builds

This link will always bring you to the current nightly build.

These are nightly builds of Ren'Py, primarily created to let you help with testing and development of Ren'Py. DO NOT RELEASE GAMES WITH THESE, as they may contain bugs and APIs that will not remain supported.

If, while testing these builds, you find a bug in Ren'Py, please let us know by filing a bug at https://github.com/renpy/renpy/issues.

These builds are made on a best-effort basis, on computers that can be used for other projects. A day's build may be missing if the master git branch can't be built, or if the computers that build it are not available. Please email pytom@bishoujo.us if a build you're expecting is missing - I'll be able to give you a better status update.

Builds

Sunday, February 17, 2019 nightly-2019-02-17-fc1392a0
Saturday, February 16, 2019 nightly-2019-02-16-7af27638
Friday, February 15, 2019 nightly-2019-02-15-80d4796c
Thursday, February 14, 2019 nightly-2019-02-14-718b0d7e
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 nightly-2019-02-13-6136404a
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 nightly-2019-02-12-331738b1
Monday, February 11, 2019 nightly-2019-02-11-74822858
Sunday, February 10, 2019 nightly-2019-02-10-0c6648cc
Friday, February 08, 2019 nightly-2019-02-08-3537d4df
Thursday, February 07, 2019 nightly-2019-02-07-88722c18
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 nightly-2019-02-06-6be0f498
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 nightly-2019-02-05-957e79dd
Monday, February 04, 2019 nightly-2019-02-04-f61dc751
Sunday, February 03, 2019 nightly-2019-02-03-408e5dc0
Saturday, February 02, 2019 nightly-2019-02-02-0c5012f8
Friday, February 01, 2019 nightly-2019-02-01-2ea71b82
Thursday, January 31, 2019 nightly-2019-01-31-2813e5ce
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 nightly-2019-01-30-ee28b54c
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 nightly-2019-01-29-5ceb63ff
Monday, January 28, 2019 nightly-2019-01-28-61c3e38b
Sunday, January 27, 2019 nightly-2019-01-27-697a7906
Saturday, January 26, 2019 nightly-2019-01-26-3c8fd805
Friday, January 25, 2019 nightly-2019-01-25-fde8daca
Thursday, January 24, 2019 nightly-2019-01-24-b8fe298e
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 nightly-2019-01-23-92e03751
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 nightly-2019-01-22-2d9f3000
Monday, January 21, 2019 nightly-2019-01-21-867e8ad1
Saturday, January 19, 2019 nightly-2019-01-19-fe29d69c
Thursday, January 17, 2019 nightly-2019-01-17-b539e047
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 nightly-2019-01-16-5eee3ba0