Ren'Py Nightly Builds

This link will always bring you to the current nightly build.

These are nightly builds of Ren'Py, primarily created to let you help with testing and development of Ren'Py. DO NOT RELEASE GAMES WITH THESE, as they may contain bugs and APIs that will not remain supported.

If, while testing these builds, you find a bug in Ren'Py, please let us know by filing a bug at https://github.com/renpy/renpy/issues.

These builds are made on a best-effort basis, on computers that can be used for other projects. A day's build may be missing if the master git branch can't be built, or if the computers that build it are not available. Please email pytom@bishoujo.us if a build you're expecting is missing - I'll be able to give you a better status update.

Builds

Friday, October 20, 2017 nightly-2017-10-20-baba2916
Thursday, October 19, 2017 nightly-2017-10-19-e545031e
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 nightly-2017-10-18-1d8ad80f
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 nightly-2017-10-17-d21b7272
Monday, October 16, 2017 nightly-2017-10-16-97809a50
Sunday, October 15, 2017 nightly-2017-10-15-5f04f560
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 nightly-2017-10-10-07b8ba1d
Monday, October 09, 2017 nightly-2017-10-09-ee3088ab
Sunday, October 08, 2017 nightly-2017-10-08-f3f4d4a1
Saturday, October 07, 2017 nightly-2017-10-07-37e8272a
Friday, October 06, 2017 nightly-2017-10-06-c52de0a7
Thursday, October 05, 2017 nightly-2017-10-05-16b5c616
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 nightly-2017-10-04-7319edc9
Monday, October 02, 2017 nightly-2017-10-02-768c82a5
Sunday, October 01, 2017 nightly-2017-10-01-98b30ba7
Saturday, September 30, 2017 nightly-2017-09-30-be9f3455
Friday, September 29, 2017 nightly-2017-09-29-439d760a
Thursday, September 28, 2017 nightly-2017-09-28-42651ecb
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 nightly-2017-09-26-56b0cd72
Thursday, September 21, 2017 nightly-2017-09-21-2efd257a