Ren'Py Nightly Builds

This link will always bring you to the current nightly build.

These are nightly builds of Ren'Py, primarily created to let you help with testing and development of Ren'Py. DO NOT RELEASE GAMES WITH THESE, as they may contain bugs and APIs that will not remain supported.

If, while testing these builds, you find a bug in Ren'Py, please let us know by filing a bug at https://github.com/renpy/renpy/issues.

These builds are made on a best-effort basis, on computers that can be used for other projects. A day's build may be missing if the master git branch can't be built, or if the computers that build it are not available. Please email pytom@bishoujo.us if a build you're expecting is missing - I'll be able to give you a better status update.

Builds

Sunday, February 25, 2018 nightly-2018-02-25-4abe1e98
Saturday, February 24, 2018 nightly-2018-02-24-71bbe963
Friday, February 23, 2018 nightly-2018-02-23-afbe3a36
Thursday, February 22, 2018 nightly-2018-02-22-5c1893ca
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 nightly-2018-02-21-899be4fb
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 nightly-2018-02-20-acaf075b
Saturday, February 17, 2018 nightly-2018-02-17-7ebe8928
Friday, February 16, 2018 nightly-2018-02-16-d2190ba2
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 nightly-2018-02-14-54e83e5a
Sunday, February 11, 2018 nightly-2018-02-11-d1f0c0fa
Saturday, February 10, 2018 nightly-2018-02-10-59241f0e
Monday, February 05, 2018 nightly-2018-02-05-b61b9294
Sunday, February 04, 2018 nightly-2018-02-04-45882282
Saturday, February 03, 2018 nightly-2018-02-03-a6adfa3d
Thursday, February 01, 2018 nightly-2018-02-01-e850ec89
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 nightly-2018-01-31-2ebe0501
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 nightly-2018-01-30-bda9ed1e
Monday, January 29, 2018 nightly-2018-01-29-82a70879