Ren'Py Nightly Builds

This link will always bring you to the current nightly build.

These are nightly builds of Ren'Py, primarily created to let you help with testing and development of Ren'Py. DO NOT RELEASE GAMES WITH THESE, as they may contain bugs and APIs that will not remain supported.

If, while testing these builds, you find a bug in Ren'Py, please let us know by filing a bug at https://github.com/renpy/renpy/issues.

These builds are made on a best-effort basis, on computers that can be used for other projects. A day's build may be missing if the master git branch can't be built, or if the computers that build it are not available. Please email pytom@bishoujo.us if a build you're expecting is missing - I'll be able to give you a better status update.

Builds

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 nightly-2018-05-23-e68e1b17
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 nightly-2018-05-22-801b3ae6
Monday, May 21, 2018 nightly-2018-05-21-1cfed994
Sunday, May 20, 2018 nightly-2018-05-20-20b8fbaf
Saturday, May 19, 2018 nightly-2018-05-19-8cfbe4af
Friday, May 18, 2018 nightly-2018-05-18-9dc8d62d
Thursday, May 17, 2018 nightly-2018-05-17-52702a6f
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 nightly-2018-05-16-fc0b94ab
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 nightly-2018-05-15-7a10005d
Monday, May 14, 2018 nightly-2018-05-14-f2d6ae64
Sunday, May 13, 2018 nightly-2018-05-13-890d9227
Saturday, May 12, 2018 nightly-2018-05-12-99093c53
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 nightly-2018-05-09-78d30883
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 nightly-2018-05-08-8c0caa9f
Monday, May 07, 2018 nightly-2018-05-07-6e8835a5
Sunday, May 06, 2018 nightly-2018-05-06-213359d2
Saturday, May 05, 2018 nightly-2018-05-05-2cf0f96b
Friday, May 04, 2018 nightly-2018-05-04-e649c46e
Thursday, May 03, 2018 nightly-2018-05-03-0f0da971
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 nightly-2018-05-02-c3f5cf42
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 nightly-2018-05-01-b118b6b6
Monday, April 30, 2018 nightly-2018-04-30-3af70a67
Sunday, April 29, 2018 nightly-2018-04-29-49c995d1
Saturday, April 28, 2018 nightly-2018-04-28-db679ca2
Friday, April 27, 2018 nightly-2018-04-27-5d74e739
Thursday, April 26, 2018 nightly-2018-04-26-bbf9f36c
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 nightly-2018-04-24-748ada53
Monday, April 23, 2018 nightly-2018-04-23-22324218
Sunday, April 22, 2018 nightly-2018-04-22-3368cfe3
Saturday, April 21, 2018 nightly-2018-04-21-be5f03e7